I Might Be Wrong
I Might Be Wrong audio
IMBW Audio: India Has a Tantric Election, Mexico Goes Girlboss, and Everything I’ve Learned About Separating You From Your Money
2
0:00
-35:54

IMBW Audio: India Has a Tantric Election, Mexico Goes Girlboss, and Everything I’ve Learned About Separating You From Your Money

Plus: A lady talks a big game about strangling rabbits, but can she back it up?
2

I Might Be Wrong is a reader-supported publication; I don’t sell ads or do any of the things that I should probably do. To support my work and receive new posts, please consider becoming a free or paid subscriber. Paid subscribers get twice the stuff, my thanks, and a general feeling of superiority.

Loading...

In this episode, I mention a thirst trap picture of the Hindu god Ram posted by a BJP politician, so here ya go:



2 Comments